Protecting Your God-Given Dream Through Prayers- Ayo Oritsejafor

“And the one woman said, O my LORD, I and this woman dwell in one house; and I was delivered of a child with her in the house. And it came to pass the third day after that I was delivered, that this woman has delivered also…”  (I Kings 3:17-18b)

Today’s verse of scripture is a story of two harlots. They both lived in the same house. When you read your Bible, you discover that both women were pregnant and eventually they delivered. You will discover that the second woman exchanged her dead child with the other woman’s baby. They both cried to King Solomon for intervention. The point I am trying to bring out is that if Solomon had not prayed to God for wisdom, he would have killed the innocent baby. I plead with you, wake up so that you can stand out and protect your dreams by delivering them.
There are many people who go through life pregnant but never give birth. Some live for many years, pregnant with breakthroughs, miracles and great potentials but never see them materialize. Probably the idea God gave you ten years ago, you have not been able to execute it. But before you know it another person is doing that particular thing. Most Christians go through life carrying pregnancies they never deliver. One of the reasons is because they are prayerless.

God sent me to announce to you that this month will be the last month you will carry that pregnancy because your delivery time has come. I speak prophetically into your life, destiny, career, marriage and family to deliver that idea God gave you, in Jesus name. I plead with you don’t waste the investment of God in your life. The only way not to be wasteful is by being prayerful. May God give you the grace to protect that marriage, career and destiny of yours, in Jesus mighty name. Whatever thing you have been carrying, I don’t care to know for how long, but in this month, you will deliver. If there is a man to pray, there is a God to answer.

FURTHER READING: Ephesians 3:16; 6:10 -12

PRAYERS/CONFESSION: LORD, every atom of prayerlessness in my life, I command it to be destroyed and energize me to pray always, in Jesus name. Amen!
Father, I refuse to carry my God-given dream for too long. This is my month of delivery, in Jesus name, Amen!
WORDS OF WISDOM: Your prayer hour is your honey forming hour.

One thought on “Protecting Your God-Given Dream Through Prayers- Ayo Oritsejafor

Leave a Reply

