Winners Testimony!!! Business Restoration & Strange Sickness Healed!

testimonies-copy

“For three years, I suffered a strange sickness that defied all medications. I also experienced stagnation in my business which led to sorrow and depression because there was no money. Furthermore, I had hypertension, body pains, catarrh and cough.

In 2014, when I couldn’t bear it anymore, I went to a woman who lives on my street and narrated my ordeal. She invited me to this Church and I came during one of the vigil services; after which, I joined the Sanctuary Keepers’ unit and began to clean the Church.

Miraculously, I suddenly discovered that every trace of sickness and disease had disappeared. Also, my stagnated business was restored. I give all the glory to God!”—Christina Vincent

Leave a Reply

